On Friday 23 March 2018 at 8am PDT/ 11am EDT/3pm GMT/4pm CET for an @openlibhums #EmpowOA twitter chat hosted by yours truly on the issues of humanities editing and publishing as academic labour.

Don’t miss the accompanying interview on comics scholarship, open peer review, and the future of humanities open access: openlibhums.org/news/275/